Worldwide Oilfield Machine

WOM USA
Telephone
+1 713 729-9200
Fax
+1 713 729-7321

Address
11809 Canemont Street
Houston, Texas 77035

WOM EUROPE

UK

Doug Aryton
Financial Director
douga@womuk.com
+44 1224 716 464

Bruce Gordon
Sales Manager
bruceg@womuk.com
+44 1224 716 464

7 St Machar Road
Aberdeen
AB24 2UU
Scotland

FRANCE

Daniel Houssard
Sales Manager
d.houssard@wanadoo.fr
+33 (0) 3 21 64 46 65

Centre Initia
Parc de la Porte Nord
62700 Bruay-La Buissiere
France

NORWAY

Bjorn Hagen
bjorn@jloffshore.com
+47 901 47 799

WOM MIDDLE EAST

U.A.E.

Frederick Bortoloni
frederick.bortoloni@womme.ae
+971 (4) 2993955

Mahesh Mithran
mahesh.mithran@womme.ae
+971 (4) 2993955

Office# 6WA213
Dubai Airport Freezone
P.O.Box: 32478
DUBAI (UAE)

WOM Southeast Asia Pte Ltd

Singapore

Lincoln Ong
sales@womsea.com.sg
+65-6560 3857

61A Tuas South Ave 1
Singapore 637326

Copyright © 2009 Worldwide Oilfield Machine, Inc.
Revised 08/09